Leadership

Our Leadership

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Michael Jewett, President and CEO
mjewett@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 100
Frank Corvino, VP of Sales
fcorvino@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500 ext. 105
Jeremy Noble, CFO
jnoble@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 119
Mark Stachelski, VP of Operations
mstachelski@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500 ext. 107
Patrick Bresonis, SHRM-CP, HR Director
pbresonis@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 120

SALES

Mike Rizzari, Sales Director
mrizzari@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500 ext. 128
Doug Leiby, Regional Manager
dleiby@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 103
J.D. Burke, SE Regional Manager SC
jdburke@horizonbradco.com
704.692.0078
Mike Zabawa, Equipment Specialist
mzabawa@horizonbradco.com
781.844.7769
Dave Lanni, Account Manager and
Product Training Specialist

dlanni@horizonbradco.com
508.631.3984

CUSTOMER TRAINING

Bill Tingue, Equipment and Training Specialist
btingue@horizonbradco.com
518.466.8792

INSTALLATION AND SERVICE

Jay Waller, Lead Install Manager / Southeast Service Manager
jwaller@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 102

Gerry LeFrancois, New England Region Service Manager
glefrancois@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500

Tom Daley, New York Region Service Manager
tdaley@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 165

PARTS AND SUPPLIES

Kathleen Palmer, Inventory & Procurement Manager
kpalmer@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500 ext. 103

MARKETING AND MEDIA

Website and Press Inquiries
marketing@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 117

5 Star Refrigeration Management

352.345.4813
Joe Matthews III, President
Scott Cooney, VP/General Manager
Gwen Lahera, Vice President
Carrie Fryzol, Director of Finance
Ed Kelly, General Manager of Construction
Jim Colbert, General Manager of Service
Mike Aussendorf, Special Projects and Energy Management Systems Manager
Gary Jacobs, Procurement Manager

Allied Mechanical Services Management

203.294.8880
Scott Hall, Controller
518.395.3388, ext. 163
Shawn Cyr, Service Manager
Dustin Schmidt, Project Manager

Our customers