Leadership

Our Leadership

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Mark Panozzo, CEO
mpanozzo@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 100

Frank Corvino, Vice President
fcorvino@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500 ext. 105

Keith Abatto, COO
kabatto@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 163

Jeremy Noble, CFO
jnoble@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 119

Mark Stachelski, VP of Operations
mstachelski@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500 ext. 107

Richard Torpey, VP of Sales & Marketing
rtorpey@horizonbradco.com
256.244.7310

Patrick Bresonis, SHRM-CP, HR Director
pbresonis@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 120

SALES

Mike Rizzari, Sales Director
mrizzari@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500 ext. 128

Doug Leiby, Regional Manager
dleiby@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 103

Richard Torpey, VP of Sales & Marketing
(for SE Florida)
rtorpey@horizonbradco.com
256.244.7310

J.D. Burke, SE Regional Manager SC
jdburke@horizonbradco.com
704.692.0078

Jeff Aronin, Equipment Specialist
jaronin@horizonbradco.com
631.259.1733

Mike Zabawa, Equipment Specialist
mzabawa@horizonbradco.com
781.844.7769

Dave Lanni, Account Manager and Product Training Specialist
dlanni@horizonbradco.com
508.631.3984

CUSTOMER TRAINING

Bill Tingue, Equipment and Training Specialist
btingue@horizonbradco.com
518.466.8792

INSTALLATION AND SERVICE

Jay Waller, Lead Install Manager / Southeast Service Manager
jwaller@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 102

Peter Marquis, New England Region Service Manager
pmarquis@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500 ext. 131

Kathy Kersey, Customer Service Quality Manager
kkersey@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500 ext. 124‚Äč

PARTS AND SUPPLIES

Kathleen Palmer, Inventory & Procurement Manager
kpalmer@horizonbradco.com
978.657.5500 ext. 103

MARKETING AND MEDIA

Website and Press Inquiries
marketing@horizonbradco.com
518.395.3388 ext. 117

5 Star Refrigeration Management

352.345.4813
Joe Matthews III, President
Gwen Lahera, Vice President
Carrie Fryzol, Controller
Ed Kelly, General Manager of Construction
Jim Colbert, General Manager of Service
Mike Aussendorf, Special Projects and Energy Management Systems Manager
Gary Jacobs, Procurement Manager

Allied Mechanical Services Management

203.294.8880
Michael Music, Controller
Shawn Cyr, Service Manager
Dustin Schmidt, Project Manager

Our customers